Northwestern Wisconsin Realtors®

We serve Burnett, Washburn, Polk and Douglas Counties, including Siren, Webster, Grantsburg, Danbury, Webb Lake, Minong, Spooner and Shell Lake. Learn more about our real estate agents below!

Dave Boldon Jr.

Dave Boldon Jr.

Broker/President

Office Phone: (715) 349-5151
Cell Phone: (715) 781-0114
E-mail: dboldonjr@c21sandcounty.com

My Listings

Wanda Boldon

Wanda Boldon

Broker, Certified Residential Specialist, Graduate Realtor Institute, Accredited Buyer's Representative, Fine Homes and Estates Specialist

Office Phone: (715) 349-5300
Cell Phone: (715) 781-0996
E-mail: wboldon@c21sandcounty.com

My Listings My Website

Tom Peterson

Tom Peterson

Realtor®

Office Phone: (715) 349-5300
Cell Phone: (651) 357-2155
E-mail: tpeterson@c21sandcounty.com

My Listings

Cathy Schmidt

Cathy Schmidt

Realtor®, CENTURY 21 Fine Homes and Estates Specialist

Office Phone: (715) 349-5300
Cell Phone: (715) 781-2343
E-mail: cathy.schmidt@c21sandcounty.com

My Listings

Trish Needham

Trish Needham

Realtor®

Office Phone: (715) 349-5300
Cell Phone: (715) 220-5009
E-mail: trish.needham@c21sandcounty.com

My Listings My Website

Patrick Duffy

Patrick Duffy

Realtor®

Office Phone: (715) 349-5300
Cell Phone: (612) 325-9857
E-mail: pduffy@c21sandcounty.com

My Listings My Website

Nancy Oakes

Nancy Oakes

Realtor®

Office Phone: (715) 349-5300
Cell Phone: (715) 554-1962
E-mail: nancy.oakes@c21sandcounty.com

My Listings